We are Edisson

We are fans of beautiful lighting fixtures and elegant lamps. We tirelessly search out there for products with which you can make your home even more comfortable. It is important to us that our products meet the latest and highest quality standards. To this end, we seek contact with selected manufacturers, workshops and suppliers - if possible from our vicinity.

Matthias Niedermann, Edisson Team
Matthias Niedermann

Daniel Reichlin, Edisson Team Daniel Reichlin

 

Dispose

LED filament lamps can be handed in free of charge at drop-off points for electronic waste.


Dimming

A dimmer can significantly extend the life of the decorative light bulbs. All decorative light bulbs can be dimmed. Marked LED filament bulbs can also be dimmed - not all dimmers can dim LED bulbs. Flickering of LED bulbs is often noticeable when the load falls below the specified minimum. We can not guarantee the functioning. 


Shipping to EU countries

We are happy to ship our products to Germany and Austria. The delivery costs are CHF 28.-. From an order value of CHF 175.- we deliver the products free of shipping costs, fees and customs duties may apply.


Warranty

We offer the following warranty periods on our products:
- Pendant lamps and table lamps: 24 months
- LED filament lamps: 18 months
- Decorative light bulbs: 90 days


General information

Due to the manufacturing process, scratches in the glass bulb of the bulb cannot be excluded.

Wir sind Edisson

Wir sind Fans von schönen Leuchtmittel und eleganten Leuchten. Unermüdlich suchen wir da draussen nach Produkten, mit denen Sie Ihr Zuhause noch gemütlicher machen können. Es ist uns wichtig, dass unsere Produkte den neusten und höchsten Qualitätsstandards entsprechen. Dafür suchen wir Kontakt zu ausgesuchten Manufakturen, Werkstätten und Lieferanten – wenn möglich aus unserer Nähe.

Matthias Niedermann, Edisson Team
Matthias Niedermann

Daniel Reichlin, Edisson Team Daniel Reichlin

 

Entsorgen

LED-Filament Leuchtmittel können an Abgabestellen für Elektronikabfall kostenlos abgegeben werden.


Dimmen

Durch einen Dimmer lässt sich die Lebensdauer der Dekorationsglühbirnen erheblich verlängern. Alle dekorativen Glühbirnen lassen sich dimmen. Gekennzeichnete LED-Filament Leuchtmittel lassen sich ebenfalls dimmen – nicht alle Dimmer können LED-Leuchtmittel dimmen. Flackern bei LED Leuchtmitteln ist häufig bei Unterschreiten der angegebenen Mindestlast feststellbar. Wir können keine Garantie für das Funktionieren übernehmen. 


Versand in EU-Länder

Wir freuen uns unsere Produkte nach Deutschland und Österreich zu versenden. Die Lieferkosten betragen CHF 28.—. Ab einem Bestellwert von CHF 175.— liefern wir Ihnen die Produkte versandkostenfrei, es können Gebühren und Zölle anfallen.


Garantie

Wir bieten auf unsere Produkte folgende Garantiezeiten:
— Pendelleuchten und Tischleuchten: 24 Monate
— LED-Filament-Leuchtmittel: 18 Monate
— Dekoglühlampen: 90 Tage


Allgemeine Hinweise

Herstellungsbedingt können Kratzer im Glaskolben der Leuchtmittel nicht ausgeschlossen werden